2021 Church Leadership

Council Chair: Marty Holland

Treasurer: Ashley Leggett

Financial Secretary: Lucia Lightfoot

Lay Member to Annual Conference: Paula Davies

Recording Secretary: Jean Lombardi

Membership Secretary: Frances Chaires

Lay Leader: Terry Hatcher

Trustees: Rick Davies (chair), Gordon Lightfoot, Virgil Hall

Finance Chair: Rene Grub

Staff Parrish Relations Committee: Paula Davies (chair), Ed Fannin, Marty Holland, Terry Hatcher

Care Ministries: Maggie Hall

Interpreter of Connectional Giving: Marty Holland

Children’s Home Representative: Evelyn Brown

School Partnership/Chaires Elementary: Susan Capelouto

United Methodist Women: Open, President

United Methodist Men: Mike Linzy, President

Scouting Liaison: Janet Cayson